Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Is rice krispie treats gluten free?

No. Rice Krispies are, in fact, not gluten-free. Yes, the cereal is made from rice, which is naturally gluten-free, but because of the malt flavoring used in the recipe, the cereal itself is not gluten-free

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568912304563) }}

Points points 391
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world