What city does the prime meridian go through?

The Greenwich prime meridian goes through Greenwich, London, England. GPS maps show that the true Prime Meridian actually lies 30 meters to the east of the Greenwich Observatory, which plays host to a ceremonial brass strip supposedly running along the line