What do you get when you mix a bulldog?

Here are some of the most intriguing mixes of American Bulldogs: Boxer American Bulldog Mix = American Bull box. Husky American Bulldog Mix = American Bullsky. Corgi American Bulldog Mix = American Bullcorg. Poodle American Bulldog Mix = American Bulldoodle.