Has lebron james ever won a dunk contest?

LeBron James has never participated in the slam dunk contest because he's one of the established players in the NBA, usually the dunk contest is for rookies or players who are extremely good at dunking but not that good at other aspects of the game.

---

During the 2012-2013 season, James even put his stuff on display a spectacular one-man dunk contest after practice. If James was to ever had entered, it would have been the first Slam Dunk contest he participated in since winning the 2003 McDonald's Slam Dunk contest