Who is in the two thousand nineteen m. l. b. home run derby?

As of June 29, 2019, Toronto Blue Jays third baseman Vladimir Guerrero Jr., Cleveland Indians first baseman Carlos Santana, and New York Mets first baseman Pete Alonso have agreed to participate in the derby.