Who is into the pit spring bunny?

In "Into the Pit", Spring Bonnie is a bulky, springlock animatronic golden rabbit with a large head, not too dissimilar to Nightmare Fredbear's, with square teeth in his wide mouth. He also has the same body and arms as Fredbear.