Who is bo berman?

Robert Pickering "Bo" Burnham (born August 21, 1990) is an American comedian, musician, actor, filmmaker, director and poet. He began his performance career as a YouTuber in March 2006, and his videos have been viewed over 250 million times as of December 2018.