Who is barbara rhodes?

Barbara Rhoades is an American actress, known primarily for her comedy and mystery roles, especially as lady bandit Penelope "Bad Penny" Cushings in The Shakiest Gun in the West . She had a recurring role on Soap, as Maggie Chandler, Jodie Dallas' future wife.