What is the longest living couple?

Eugene Gladu and Dolores Gladu, both from the USA, have been husband and wife longer than any other couple alive today. Eugene, born in 1919 and Dolores, born in 1922 married on 25 May 1940. They were awarded their Guinness World Records titles in July 2021 after 81 years 57 days of marriage.