How many stars is turning red?

Five stars for a 'buoyant coming-of-age comedy', starring Rosalie Chiang and Sandra Oh. It is funnier, cleverer and more honest than you might expect, says Nicholas Barber. In Pixar's latest animation, a 13-year-old girl wakes up one morning to find that she has metamorphosed into a giant red panda.