How many blocks are in a jenga set?

54. Jenga is played with 54 wooden blocks. Each block is three times as long as it is wide, and one fifth as thick as its length 1.5 cm × 2.5 cm × 7.5 cm (0.59 in × 0.98 in × 2.95 in).