What are the different planets?

Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune.

---

In our solar system we have Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune. However, there are more planets beyond our solar system called exoplanets like Harriot, Saffar, and Dulcinea.

---

The planets of our solar system are Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and sometimes Pluto (depending on how scientists are classifying it at the time).