What happened to graham ledger?

Fans of Graham Ledger, the conservative firebrand on San Diego’s One America News Network, have been asking for weeks why he no longer was on the air weekdays at 5 p.m. Pacific. Late Thursday came an explanation from CNN’s Brian Stelter: He has “apparently broken off his ties with the network.”