What is thai zana dine for?

Tizanidine is a short-acting muscle relaxer. It works by blocking nerve impulses (pain sensations) that are sent to your brain. Tizanidine is used to treat spasticity by temporarily relaxing muscle tone.

---

Tizanidine is a Muscle relaxant used to treat muscle spasms like with Multiple Sclerosis, spinal cord injury, or muscle spasticity. USE WITH CAUTION... Hallucinations. Delusions. Extremely low blood Pressure-Dizziness - Falling.