What animal has the second sharpest teeth?

Depending on which study you read, the animal with the second sharpest teeth would be either the Saltwater Crocodile, the Hyena, or the Polar Bear. But most studies agree, the sharpest teeth belong to the Orcas; otherwise known as Killer Whales.