What types of ketchup are there?

Heinz Tomato Ketchup, Curry Ketchup, Mushroom Ketchup, Banana Ketchup, Jalapeno Ketchup, Fruit Ketchup, Sriracha Ketchup, Sugarfree Ketchup, Tomato Free Ketchup, Truffle Ketchup, Veggie Ketchup, Organic Ketchup, Balsamic Ketchup, Black Pepper Ketchup, Bacon Ketchup, Country Ketchup, to name a few.