Who is the voice actor for winnie the pooh?

Sterling Holloway voiced Winnie the Pooh from 1966 through 1982. Jim Cummings has voiced Winnie the Pooh since 1988.

---

The original voice for winnie the pooh was, Sterling Holloway.