Who is stefan janoski?

Stefan Janoski is an American professional skateboarder, artist, writer, and musician. He is known for his signature Nike SB shoe model, the "Nike Zoom Stefan Janoski." Among followers of professional skateboarding, Janoski is known for his switch-stance skills and casual style.