What is the name of the villain in the second movie of star wars?

in the second movie of Star Wars, Episode 2, the villain is Darth Sidious, also known as Chancellor Palpatine. He is seconded by fallen jedi Count Dooku.

---

Boba Fett os the name of the villian in the second movie of starwars