What is the conflict in the song let it go?

What is the conflict in the song let it go? Elsa is crowned queen of Arendelle after her 21st birthday, but on the day of her coronation, a conflict with Anna makes Elsa to accidentally unleash her powers, and the new Queen turns her kingdom to ice. Elsa sings “Let It Go” from her place of isolation