What's the fastest speed run in minecraft?

Minecraft has many speed run categories, the most popular speed run category is beating the Ender Dragon on a random seed world without glitches, usually called “RSG” with 1.16 being the fastest version. The world record is 9 minutes 8 seconds by Cube1337x set on January 23rd, 2022.