What year was the original jungle book made?

The original jungle book was released on October eighteenth, 1967 and created by Walt Disney.

---

The actual original Jungle Book was a book of children's stories and poems written by Rudyard Kipling and published in 1894. The animated Disney adaptation was released in 1967.