What are a. b. c. pushups?

A.B.C. Pushups are an exercise performed as follows: Get into push-up position, supported above the floor by your hands and toes. Alternate raising and replacing your right and left arms as you say the alphabet. You have completed one set of the exercise when you reach the letter Z.