Do you know who ronald o. m. g. is?

RonaldOMG is a Canadian gamer, YouTube star, and the younger brother of GamerGirl. He was born Ronald Calor in 2008. RonaldOMG loves Minecraft and Roblox. He and his sister Karina have a YouTube channel named SIS vs BRO.