Who is gino from dance moms?

Gino Emilio Cosculluela is a dancer who featured on Dance Moms. Gino danced for both Candy Apple's Dance Center and once for the Abby Lee Dance Company during his time on the show. He was born October 3, 2000 and lives in Miami Florida.