What's the biggest robbery?

There are larger thefts than robberies, but perhaps the largest robbery was Antwerp Diamond Heist. The robbery took place in February 2003. The robbery, which includes over 100 million dollars of diamonds, gold jewelry and money, was recorded as “The Robbery of the Century”.