What is the sloths name from zootopia?

The sloth in the movie Zootopia was named Flash, and was voiced by Raymond S. Persi.

---

Flash Slothmore is a male three-toed sloth and a supporting character in Zootopia. He works at the Department of Mammal Vehicles.