Is u. c. l. a. part of the big ten?

The UCLA Bruins represents the University of California, Los Angeles, as members of the Pac-12 Conference at the NCAA Division I Football Bowl Subdivision level. The Bruins play their home games at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, California.