How big is planet nine?

The hypothetical planet in the outer region of our solar system, dubbed Planet 9, is estimated to have five to 10 times the mass of Earth, and a radius of two to four times Earth’s. For comparison, Earth is 5.972x10^24 kg and has a radius of 3,958.8 mi (or 6,378.1km)