What was gerald ford's name?

According to Wikipedia dot org, Gerald Rudolph Ford Jr was the 38th President of the United States, from August 1974 to January 1977. He was born Leslie Lynch King Jr, but his name was changed to match that of his step-father when his mother remarried in 1917.