When does season four stranger things come out?

The information has not been released yet, but my best guess is late 2020 assuming Netflix renews the show.

---

Stranger Things season 4 has already been confirmed by producer Shawn Levy but has not yet officially been renewed by Netflix. 2020 assuming Netflix renews the show.