In the nineteen sixty three movie cleopatra?

The film's story actually gives a rather accurate account of history, breaking up Cleopatra's involvement with Caesar and her rise to the throne in the first half of the film, and then her involvement with Mark Anthony following Caesar's death and her ultimate downfall in the second half of the film