What is the world record for the fastest shower?

Noah Riffe took a shower in 36.10 seconds. He set the record to raise awareness for the Records For Water campaign.

---

Adrian Simon took a shower in 26.03 seconds on February 13, 2023 in Los Angeles, CA. This has been recognized as the world’s fastest shower by Guinness Book of Records.