How much wood would a squirrel chuck if a squirrel could chuck wood?

None, this is a made up tongue twister. The original phrase was “how much wood would a woodchuck chuck, if a woodchuck could chuck wood. A woodchuck would chuck a lot of wood if a woodchuck could chuck wood.”