What games are two player?

2 Player Games Stickman Supreme Duelist 2. Basketball Stars. Soccer Legends 2021. Fireboy and Watergirl 1: Forest Temple. Basketball Legends 2020. Mini Golf Club. Fireboy and Watergirl 6: Fairy Tales. House of Hazards.