What is bowser's airship?

Koopa Airships, also known as Airships, are a series of flying machines used by King Bowser Koopa, his Koopalings, and the Koopa Troop to invade other kingdoms and they serves as the Koopa Kingdom's main air force. They are featured in the Super Mario Bros. universe.