How big is the biggest feet in the world?

According to the Guinness World Record, the biggest verified feet in the world belonged to Robert Wadlow and were 18.5" long. That's a size 37 A A in U.S. measurements. He passed away in 1940. Jeison Hernandez is the current living record holder with 15.9", size 26, feet.