How long does it take to cook pizza rolls in the instant pot?

Cook at 380 degrees Fahrenheit for 6-8 minutes. Be sure to shake the basket at the 4 minute mark, which is halfway through the cooking process. They should be crispy on both sides, with a golden finish.