What is a dutch angel dragon?

Dutch Angel Dragons (also known as DutchADs, DADs or Dutchies, Dutch: Nederlandse engelen draak) are a fictional species created by Ino. The concept of a Dutch Angel Dragon has existed since 2009, making its first online appearance on Fur Affinity in 2010.