How tall is greg paul?

Height 6 feet 1" (1.85 m) . Greg Paul was born in Ohio on October 28, 1963. Best known for being a Instagram Star. Father of social media phenomenons Logan and Jake Paul, who became best known on the six-second video app Vine. He has over 460,000 followers on his gregpaul63 Instagram account.