Do you know who lenny kravitz is?

Lenny Kravitz (born May 26, 1964) is an American singer-songwriter, record producer, multi-instrumentalist, and actor. His style incorporates elements of rock, blues, soul, R&B, funk, jazz, reggae, hard rock, psychedelic, pop, folk, and ballads.