Where is brandon falls located?

Its the location of where President Joe Biden had a "fall" of a bicycle in June 2022 in Rehoboth Beach, Delaware. It has been listed as a historical landmark on Google maps named "Brandon Falls". A reference to the "Lets go Brandon" chant that is sometimes used to mock the president.