What's the v. o. c. indoors?

VOCs are emitted by a wide array of products. Examples include paints, cleaning supplies, pesticides, & building materials. EPA studies found levels of about a dozen common organic pollutants to be 2 to 5 times higher inside homes than outside, regardless of where the homes were located.