What are the joyful mysteries?

The 5 Joyful mysteries are as follows: 1st: The Annunciation of the Angel to Mary; 2nd: The visitation of Mary to Saint Elizabeth; 3rd: The nativity of Jesus in Bethlehem; 4th: The presentation of Jesus to the Temple; 5th: The finding of Jesus in the Temple