What is the titans go?

Teen Titans Go! is an American animated television series airing in the U.S. on Cartoon Network since April 23, 2013 and based on the DC Comics fictional superhero team. It serves as a comedic spin-off with little or no continuity to the previous series or any other media in the DC Comics franchise.