Who is lordminion?

George Wade Barnes (born: April 3, 1989 (1989-04-03) [age 32]), better known online as LordMinion777, is an American gaming YouTuber. He is best friends and a collaborator with a popular YouTuber known as Markiplier, and is also friends with Jacksepticeye, muyskerm and CrankGameplays.