What do you bring when you go camping?

You should bring at least these 10 things when you go camping: tent; sleeping bag; bottle of water; fire starter; first aid kit; pocket knife; a map, compass or GPS; weather appropriate clothes and rain gear; flashlight, lantern or head lamp; and tolit paper.