Who is bailey from the w. w. e.?

Pamela Rose Martinez (born June 15, 1989) is an American professional wrestler. She is signed to WWE, where she performs on the SmackDown brand under the ring name Bayley, and is the current SmackDown Women's Champion in her first reign.