How many calories in a large milkshake?

Of course, calories depend on what sort of milkshake you're drinking. Also, different restaurants have different ingredients which will affect calorie count. A McDonald's large vanilla milkshake, for example, has 820 calories, while a ChiK-Fil-A vanilla shake has only 640 calories.