What game show did chuck woolery host?

Chuck Woolery has hosted several game shows throughout his career, including Wheel of Fortune from 1975-1981, Love Connection 1983-1994, Scrabble 1984-1990 and again in 1993, The Dating Game from 1997-1999, Greed 1999-2000, and Lingo 2002-2007.

---

He has hosted many game shows throughout his career, including Wheel of Fortune from 1975-1981, Love Connection 1983-1994, Scrabble 1984-1990 and again in 1993, The Dating Game from 1997-1999, Greed 1999-2000, and Lingo 2002-2007.